Back To All

The Habitat and Biodiversity Assessment Tool (HBAT) has the Winter Webinar Series on Knowledge Transfer, Communications and Practice Adoption. 

On January 24th the Lunch and Learn topic is:  “Strategic integration: considering BMP challenges with logic models in program design" with Dr. Brooke McWherter             

Time: 10-11 AM PST/ 11-12 PM MST/ 1-2 PM EST/ 2-3 PM AST.

The talk will discuss the use of intentional program design, emphasizing the use of logic models for strategic implementation and integration of BMP challenges with monitoring and assessment metrics to support effective program coordination.

If you’d like to register or learn more please contact [email protected].

Our Other Events

  • Huron County Ontario Forage Expo
    Member EventsPartner Events

    Huron County Ontario Forage Expo

    July 4, 2024

    All Day

    Presented by Ontario Forage Council and Huron County Soil & Crop Improvement Association: Ontario Forage Expo will take place at TWO locations in 2024! See the latest forage equipment and demonstrations.

    View Details

  • CQPF - Provincial Member event - Ferme de la Carpe, Lac St-Jean
    FCS SupportedMember EventsOFCAF Supported

    CQPF - Provincial Member event - Ferme de la Carpe, Lac St-Jean

    Aug 10, 2023

    All Day

    CQPF Provincial Member event at Ferme de la Carpe, Lac St-Jean

    View Details

  • Mentor Training - Advanced Grazing Systems - Day 2
    CFGA/ACPF EventsFCS SupportedGrazing EventOFCAF SupportedWebinar

    Mentor Training - Advanced Grazing Systems - Day 2

    Apr 26, 2024

    9:00 AM PDT - 1:00 PM PDT

    Day 2 of the Advanced Grazing Systems Mentor Training. This national program supports mentors with two four-hour training sessions that cover the basics of rotational grazing and the mentorship process.

    View Details